Style Options



Close X

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone No (required)

Your Message

Input this code:
captcha

INDIA

ALP Gurgaon

ALP Group, Plot no.32
(near Honda Service Station),
Sector 18,
Gurgaon- 122015
Phone : 0124- 4731500
Fax No. : 0124- 4731598/ 99

ALP Mumbai

148, 1st Floor, Sagar Pallazio,
Andheri Kurla Road,
Sakinaka Junction,
Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400072
Phone : 0124- 4731500
Fax No. : 022-28593397

ALP Chennai

Balamurugan Complex,
1st Floor, 48/2-B,
Bye Pass Road,
Poonamallee,
Chennai – 600056
Phone : 044 – 65650846/49

ALP Kolkata

ALP Aeroflex India PVT LTD
156 A, Kamlalaya Centre
5TH Floor Suit No -502 B
Lenin Sarani
KOLKATA-13

Contact Us

Gurgaon

Name : Meer Fazle Hossain

Designation : General Manager Sales – North
Mob No. : 9968399433
Email ID : meer@alpaeroflex.com

Chennai

Name : Ashok Kumar Subramanian

Designation : Regional Sales Manager- South
Mob No. : 8870161055
Email ID : ashok.kumar@alpaeroflex.com

Bangalore

Name : Keshav Murthy

Designation : Area Manager
Mob No. : 9845258766
Email ID : keshava@alpaeroflex.com

Chandigarh

Name : Mr. Vishal Sood

Designation : Sales Officer
Mob No. : 9814166205
Email ID : vishal.sood@alpaeroflex.com

Ranchi

Name : Mr. Amrit Gupta

Designation : Sales Officer
Mob No. : 09661818867
Email ID : amritgupta@alpaeroflex.com

Mumbai

Name : Sanjesh Rohira

Designation : Regional Sales Manager- West
Mob No. : 9870707789
Email ID : sanjesh@alpaeroflex.com

Kolkata

Name: Mr. Arup Bagchi

Designation : Area Manager
Mob No. : 09833024629
Email ID : Arup@alpaeroflex.com

Ahmedabad

Name : Mr. Gurudas Patil

Designation : Area Manager
Mob No. : 09892333014
Email ID : gurudas@alpaeroflex.com

Hyderabad

Name : Mr. G Srickanth

Designation : Sales Manager
Mob No. : 9908420202
Email ID : srickanthg@alpaeroflex.com

Lucknow

Name : Mr. Adnan

Designation : Sales Officer
Mob No. : 07905666179
Email ID : adnan@alpaeroflex.com

Comodo SSL