Contact Us

Get In Touch

INDIA

ALP Gurgaon (H.O.)
ALP Group, Plot no.32
(Near Honda Service Station), Sector 18,
Gurgaon- 122015
Phone : 0124- 4731500
Mobile No : +91-7669004054
Email ID : marketing@alpaeroflex.com
Fax No. : 0124- 4731598/ 99

ALP Mumbai
ALP Aeroflex (I) Pvt Ltd.
G-07, 1 Aerocity, NIBR Compound Safed Pool,
Mohili Village Sakinaka, Andheri-East, Mumbai - 400072
Mob No :- +91-8806606777
Email ID : marketing@alpaeroflex.com
Landline No :- 022-62397942

ALP Chennai
Balamurugan Complex,
1st Floor, 48/2-B,
Bye Pass Road, Poonamallee,
Chennai – 600056
Phone : 044 – 65650846/49
Email ID : marketing@alpaeroflex.com


ALP Kolkata
ALP Aeroflex India PVT LTD
156 A, Kamlalaya Centre
5TH Floor Suit No -502 B
Lenin Sarani
KOLKATA-13
Phone : +91-9883024629
Email ID : marketing@alpaeroflex.com


Contact Us

Gurgaon
Name : Meer Fazle Hossain
Designation : General Manager Sales – North
Mob No. : +91-9968399433
Email ID : marketing@alpaeroflex.com

Bangalore
Name : Mr. Asif
Designation : Sr. Sales Officer
Mob No. : +91-9740831010
Email ID : marketing@alpaeroflex.com

Chandigarh
Name : Mr. Vishal Sood
Designation : Sales Officer
Mob No. : +91-9814166205
Email ID : vishal.sood@alpaeroflex.com

Ranchi
Name : Mr. Gautam Raj
Designation : Senior Sales Engineer
Mob No. : +91-8521322851
Email ID : gautam@alpaeroflex.com

Mumbai
Name : Sachin Dodave
Designation : Regional Sales Manager- West
Mob No. : +91-8806606777
Email ID : sachin.dodave@alpaeroflex.com

Kolkata
Name: Mr. Arup Bagchi
Designation : Area Manager
Mob No. : +91-9883024629
Email ID : arup@alpaeroflex.com

Ahmedabad
Name : Mr. Kumar Gautam
Designation : Zonal Manager (Gujarat & MP)
Mob No. : +91-7506012435
Email ID :  gautamk@alpaeroflex.com

 

Hyderabad
Name : Mr. A Praveen
Designation : Sales Manager
Mob No. : +91-9989997004
Email ID : a.praveen@alpaeroflex.com

Lucknow
Name : Mohd. Kareem
Designation : Sales Officer
Mob No. : +91-7669004055
Email ID : kareem@alpaeroflex.com

Chennai
Name : Mr. M Hariram
Mob No. : +91-7669004063/+91-9884083322
Email ID : hari@alpoverseas.com