Contact Us

Get In Touch

INDIA

ALP Gurgaon

ALP Group, Plot no.32
(near Honda Service Station), Sector 18,
Gurgaon- 122015
Contact Number : 0124- 4731500
Fax No. : 0124- 4731598/ 99

ALP Mumbai

148, 1st Floor, Sagar Pallazio,
Andheri Kurla Road, Sakinaka Junction,
Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400072
Contact Number : 0124- 4731500
Fax No. : 022-28593397

ALP Chennai

Balamurugan Complex,
1st Floor, 48/2-B,
Bye Pass Road, Poonamallee,
Chennai – 600056
Contact Number : 044 – 65650846/49

ALP Kolkata

ALP Aeroflex India PVT LTD
156 A, Kamlalaya Centre
5TH Floor Suit No -502 B
Lenin Sarani
KOLKATA-13

ALP Rudrapur

Opp. PG Degree College,
Bilaspur Road, Dist: U.S. Nagar,
Rudrapur. (Uttrakhand), India
Contact Number : 05944-247870
Email : marketing@alpaeroflex.com

ALP Hyderabad

Survey No. 73/AA, Service Road,
34KM Stone Bangalore ,Highway,
Thimmapur Village, Ranga Reddy,
Telangana, 509325
Contact Number : 04428193704

ALP Aeroklas - Blow Moulding Division

Plot No : E 26-29, MIDC Satpur,
Taluka & District : Nashik 422007
Maharashtra, India
Contact Number : 9910038735

Contact Us

Gurgaon

Name : Meer Fazle Hossain

Designation : General Manager Sales – North
Contact Number : 9968399433
Email ID : meer@alpaeroflex.com

Chandigarh

Name : Mr. Vishal Sood

Designation : Sales Officer
Contact Number : 9814166205
Email ID : vishal.sood@alpaeroflex.com

Ranchi

Name : Mr. Gautam Raj

Designation : Senior Sales Engineer
Contact Number : 08521322851
Email ID : gautam@alpaeroflex.com

Kolkata

Name: Mr. Arup Bagchi

Designation : Area Manager
Contact Number : 09883024629
Email ID : arup@alpaeroflex.com

Ahmedabad

Name : Mr. Irfan Chhipa

Designation : Area Sales Manager (Gujarat & MP)
Contact Number : +91 9904014077
Email ID :  irfan@alpaeroflex.com

Lucknow

Name : Mr. Adnan

Designation : Sales Officer
Contact Number : 07905666179
Email ID : adnan@alpaeroflex.com

Kerala / Tamilnadu

Name : P.Hari

Designation : Business Development Manager
Contact Number : 7669004061
Email ID : phari@alpaeroflex.com

South

Name : M.Hariram

Contact Number : 7669004063
Email ID : hari@alpoverseas.com

West

Name : Tushar Shinde

Designation : Deputy General Manager
Contact Number : 7669064949
Email ID : tushar.shinde@alpaeroflex.com

Mumbai

Name : Kiran Yeole

Designation : Manager (Sales & Marketing)
Contact Number : 9920935164
Email ID : kiranyeole@alpaeroflex.com

Maharashtra

Name : Kiran Gaikwad

Designation : Deputy Manager (Sales & Marketing)
Contact Number : 7744872686
Email ID : kiran@alpaeroflex.com